Search form

Front Row Washington

Mondays at 9:00 pm on Classical WETA 90.9 FM

Tune in on Mondays at 9:00 pm for classical performances by top local musicians and ensembles, recorded at venues throughout the Washington area.

Previous broadcasts have included performances recorded at the Barns at Wolf Trap, the Library of Congress, and the National Gallery of Art.

Chee-Yun, violin & Alessio Bax, piano

Monday, May 5, 2014 - 9:00pm

Duo Leroy-Moubarak

Monday, March 31, 2014 - 9:00pm

Olivier Cavé, piano

Presented by The Phillips Collection Sunday Concerts
Monday, March 24, 2014 - 9:00pm

The Calder Quartet

Presented by the Phillips Collection
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 9:00pm

Anne-Marie McDermott, piano

Presented by the Phillips Collection
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 9:00pm

Moran Katz, clarinet and Amy Yang, piano

Presented by the Phillips Collection
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 9:00pm

Behzod Abduraimov, piano

Presented by The Phillips Collection
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 9:00pm

Sophie Shao, cello and Ieve Jokubavicute, piano

Presented by the Phillips Collection Sunday Concerts
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 9:00pm

Vida Guitar Quartet

Monday, March 3, 2014 - 9:00pm

The Dublin Guitar Quartet

Presented by the Phillips Collection Sunday Concerts
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 9:00pm

Pages

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest