Search form

Front Row Washington

Mondays at 9:00 pm on Classical WETA 90.9 FM

Tune in on Mondays at 9:00 pm for classical performances by top local musicians and ensembles, recorded at venues throughout the Washington area.

Previous broadcasts have included performances recorded at the Barns at Wolf Trap, the Library of Congress, and the National Gallery of Art.

Washington Saxophone Quartet

Presented by the Barns at Wolf Trap
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 9:00pm

American Chamber Players

Presented by the Kreeger Museum's 2014 June Chamber Festival
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 9:00pm

Charlie Albright, piano

Presented by the Phillips Collection Sunday Concerts
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 9:00pm

Matt Haimovitz, cello

Presented by Dumbarton Concerts
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 9:00pm

The Dover Quartet

Presented by the Candlelight Concert Society of Columbia, Maryland
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 9:00pm

Boris Giltburg, piano

Presented by the Phillips Collection Sunday Concerts
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 9:00pm

Bartosz Woroch, violin and Sam Armstrong, piano

Presented by the Phillips Collection Sunday Concerts
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 9:00pm

Asiya Korepanova, pianist

Presented by the Phillips Collection Sunday Concerts
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 9:00pm

Vlach Quartet Prague with Helena Shuchárová-Weiser, piano

Presented by the National Gallery of Art
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 9:00pm

Duo Amaral

Presented by the John E. Marlow Guitar Series
Monday, September 1, 2014 - 9:00pm

Pages

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest