Search form

Front Row Washington

Mondays at 9:00 pm on Classical WETA 90.9 FM

Tune in on Mondays at 9:00 pm for classical performances by top local musicians and ensembles, recorded at venues throughout the Washington area.

Previous broadcasts have included performances recorded at the Barns at Wolf Trap, the Library of Congress, and the National Gallery of Art.

Kupiński Guitar Duo of Poland

Monday, June 9, 2014 - 9:00pm

Katherine Chi, Pianist

Monday, June 2, 2014 - 9:00am

Inbal Segev, cello and Noreen Cassidy-Polera, piano

Presented by Downtown Piano Works of Frederick, MD
Monday, May 26, 2014 - 9:00pm

Fredericksburg Chamber Music Festival, Part II

Monday, May 19, 2014 - 9:00pm

Fredericksburg Chamber Music Festival, Part I

Monday, May 12, 2014 - 9:00pm

Chee-Yun, violin & Alessio Bax, piano

Monday, May 5, 2014 - 9:00pm

Duo Leroy-Moubarak

Monday, March 31, 2014 - 9:00pm

Olivier Cavé, piano

Presented by The Phillips Collection Sunday Concerts
Monday, March 24, 2014 - 9:00pm

The Calder Quartet

Presented by the Phillips Collection
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 9:00pm

Anne-Marie McDermott, piano

Presented by the Phillips Collection
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 9:00pm

Pages

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest