Search form

Front Row Washington

Mondays at 9:00 pm on Classical WETA 90.9 FM

Tune in on Mondays at 9:00 pm for classical performances by top local musicians and ensembles, recorded at venues throughout the Washington area.

Previous broadcasts have included performances recorded at the Barns at Wolf Trap, the Library of Congress, and the National Gallery of Art.

Fredericksburg Chamber Music Festival Highlights

Monday, May 11, 2015 - 9:00pm

Evgeny Kissin, piano

An Evening of Jewish Music and Poetry
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 9:00pm

David Kadouch, piano

Presented by the Freer Gallery of Art
Monday, April 27, 2015 - 9:00pm

The New Orchestra of Washington

Monday, April 20, 2015 - 9:00pm

The Calidore String Quartet

Presented by the Phillips Collection Sunday Concerts
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 9:00pm

Edvinas Minkstimas, piano and Naoko Takada, marimba

Presented by the National Gallery of Art
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 9:00pm

Anna Bulkina, piano

Presented by the Phillips Collection Sunday Concerts
Monday, March 30, 2015 - 9:00pm

National Chamber Players

Presented by Episcopal High School in Alexandria, VA
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 9:00pm

Matt Haimovitz, cello

Presented by Dumbarton Concerts
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 9:00pm

Ann Schein, piano

Presented by the National Gallery of Art
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 9:00pm

Pages

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest