Search form

Choral Showcase

Sundays at 9:00pm on Classical WETA 90.9FM

Tune in on Sundays at 9:00 pm for a wide variety of classical choral music from Washington and beyond — from perennial favorites to new discoveries, from Gregorian Chant to the present — programmed by Classical WETA Music Director, David Ginder.

Lotti & Mendelssohn

Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 9:00pm

The Ordering of Moses

Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 9:00pm

Saul

Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 9:00pm

English: Transplanted & Native II

Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 9:00pm

English: Transplanted & Native

Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 9:00pm

Mozart's Great Mass

Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 9:00pm

Verdi Requiem

Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 9:00pm

Petite messe solennelle

Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 9:00pm

The Bells

Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 9:00pm

Spring, Summer and Haydn

Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 9:00pm

Pages

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest