Search form

Choral Showcase

Sundays at 9:00pm on Classical WETA 90.9FM

Tune in on Sundays at 9:00 pm for a wide variety of classical choral music from Washington and beyond — from perennial favorites to new discoveries, from Gregorian Chant to the present — programmed by Classical WETA Music Director, David Ginder.

Richard Hickox conducts

Sunday, June 13, 2010 - 9:00pm

Richard Hickox conducts War Requiem

Sunday, June 6, 2010 - 9:00pm

Susanna

Sunday, May 30, 2010 - 9:00pm

We Choose Love

Sunday, May 23, 2010 - 9:00pm

Helmut Rilling: Bach, Cherubini and more

Sunday, May 16, 2010 - 9:00pm

Rilke with Music

Sunday, May 9, 2010 - 8:00pm

Kullervo

Sunday, May 2, 2010 - 9:00pm

Prokofiev and Eisenstein: Ivan

Sunday, April 25, 2010 - 9:00pm

A German Requiem with Piano Duet

Sunday, April 18, 2010 - 9:00pm

Prokofiev Plus

Sunday, April 11, 2010 - 9:00pm

Pages

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest