Search form

Choral Showcase

Sundays at 9:00pm on Classical WETA 90.9FM

Tune in on Sundays at 9:00 pm for a wide variety of classical choral music from Washington and beyond — from perennial favorites to new discoveries, from Gregorian Chant to the present — programmed by Classical WETA Music Director, David Ginder.

Victoria & Schubert Masses

Sunday, August 15, 2010 - 9:00pm

Beethoven Mass in C

Sunday, August 8, 2010 - 9:00pm

Verdi Requiem plus Ave Maria

Sunday, August 1, 2010 - 9:00pm

Carmina Burana

Sunday, July 25, 2010 - 9:00pm

Castleton Festival Composers: Mass

Sunday, July 18, 2010 - 9:00pm

Mahler's 8th

Sunday, July 11, 2010 - 9:00pm

American Masses

Sunday, July 4, 2010 - 9:00pm

Richard Hickox conducts Das klagende Lied

Sunday, June 27, 2010 - 9:00pm

Richard Hickox conducts Dream of Gerontius

Sunday, June 20, 2010 - 9:00pm

Richard Hickox conducts

Sunday, June 13, 2010 - 9:00pm

Pages

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest