Search form

Choral Showcase

Sundays at 9:00pm on Classical WETA 90.9FM

Tune in on Sundays at 9:00 pm for a wide variety of classical choral music from Washington and beyond — from perennial favorites to new discoveries, from Gregorian Chant to the present — programmed by Classical WETA Music Director, David Ginder.

Solomon: Vaughan Williams and Handel

Sunday, November 14, 2010 - 9:00pm

Petite Messe solennelle

Sunday, November 7, 2010 - 9:00pm

Mass: Pärt and Haydn

Sunday, October 31, 2010 - 9:00pm

Robert Shaw conducts

Sunday, October 24, 2010 - 9:00pm

A Sea Symphony

Sunday, October 17, 2010 - 9:00pm

Sunset, Sunrise

Sunday, September 26, 2010 - 9:00pm

Vespers

Sunday, October 10, 2010 - 9:00pm

Bach, Grieg, and Monteverdi: Sacred and Dance

Sunday, October 3, 2010 - 9:00pm

Requiem à la française

Sunday, September 19, 2010 - 9:00pm

Alexander's Feast

Sunday, September 12, 2010 - 9:00pm

Pages

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest