Search form

Choral Showcase

Sundays at 9:00pm on Classical WETA 90.9FM

Tune in on Sundays at 9:00 pm for a wide variety of classical choral music from Washington and beyond — from perennial favorites to new discoveries, from Gregorian Chant to the present — programmed by Classical WETA Music Director, David Ginder.

Bach's St. John Passion

Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 9:00pm

Purcell, Perry and Ireland

Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 9:00pm

When lilacs last in the dooryard bloom'd

Sunday, March 23, 2014 - 9:00pm

Benjamin Britten: Curlew River

Sunday, March 16, 2014 - 9:00pm

Spring, Summer & Haydn

Sunday, March 9, 2014 - 9:00pm

Missa Solemnis: A New CD

Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 9:00pm

Two V's

Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 9:00pm

Masses, Short & Long

Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 9:00pm

Dvorak's Stabat Mater

Sunday, January 19, 2014 - 9:00pm

Polish Flowers

Sunday, January 12, 2014 - 9:00pm

Pages

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest