Search form

Biz Kid$

WETA Kids Logo

Mon., May 25, 2015
9:00 pm
(30 minutes)

The Green Economy & You  

How to make money in the green economy.

WETA Kids Logo

Tue., May 26, 2015
9:00 pm
(30 minutes)

Secrets to Success  

Staying in school is discussed. Included: paying for education.

WETA Kids Logo

Wed., May 27, 2015
9:00 pm
(30 minutes)

The Marketing Mix  

How to promote a product or service.

WETA Kids Logo

Thu., May 28, 2015
9:00 pm
(30 minutes)

Hidden Careers  

Careers in art, aviation, entertainment, music and sports.

WETA Kids Logo

Fri., May 29, 2015
9:00 pm
(30 minutes)

Learning From Failure  

The Season 2 finale explores how well-known companies overcame early failures.

WETA Kids Logo

Mon., June 1, 2015
9:00 pm
(30 minutes)

Are You Financially Literate?  

The Season 3 opener addresses money management, including budgeting and saving.

WETA Kids Logo

Tue., June 2, 2015
9:00 pm
(30 minutes)

Wheel of Misfortune  

Common money mistakes and how to avoid them; the importance of following a financial plan.

WETA Kids Logo

Wed., June 3, 2015
9:00 pm
(30 minutes)

More Bang for Your Buck  

How to get the best value.

WETA Kids Logo

Thu., June 4, 2015
9:00 pm
(30 minutes)

Where Is My Allowance?  

How different families handle allowances. Included: managing one's monthly income.

WETA Kids Logo

Fri., June 5, 2015
9:00 pm
(30 minutes)

Escape the Box  

How to recognize and act on opportunities. Also: creative approaches to problem solving.