Search form

Born and Bred

WETA UK Logo

Sun., September 25, 2016
7:00 am
(60 minutes)

And Is There Honey Still for Tea?  

Tom puts out an ad for a new doctor; and Linda and Len have trouble with their new foster child.

WETA UK Logo

Mon., September 26, 2016
7:00 am
(60 minutes)

His Brother's Keeper  

Wilf is not interested in information about his missing brother; Arthur's back injury keeps him from going fishing.

WETA UK Logo

Tue., September 27, 2016
7:00 am
(60 minutes)

Old Flames  

A farming accident reunites Tom with an old love; Len becomes bored with the low crime rate and targets petty offenders.

WETA UK Logo

Wed., September 28, 2016
7:00 am
(60 minutes)

The Comet  

A ceramic donkey is attributed with healing powers when Eddie and Len are cured after touching it.

WETA UK Logo

Thu., September 29, 2016
7:00 am
(60 minutes)

The Magnificent Colin  

A visiting fortune-teller draws a crowd. Meanwhile, Tom suspects Aggie's husband of abuse and Jean suddenly loses her vision.

WETA UK Logo

Fri., September 30, 2016
7:00 am
(60 minutes)

The Last Hurrah  

Part 1 of two. An elderly recluse has ulterior motives when he throws a party; Tom and Deb plan to have a vacation before the baby is born.

WETA UK Logo

Sun., October 2, 2016
7:00 am
(60 minutes)

More Than You Know  

The villagers protest against a proposed new road; Jean finds a wedding dress.

WETA UK Logo

Mon., October 3, 2016
7:00 am
(60 minutes)

The Last Hurrah  

Conclusion. Sam wants to end Arthur's career, and Eugenia makes threats to gain support for her political campaign.

WETA UK Logo

Tue., October 4, 2016
7:00 am
(60 minutes)

Very Ormston Christmas  

A young doctor relocates to a small English village to take over his father's practice.

WETA UK Logo

Wed., October 5, 2016
7:00 am
(60 minutes)

A Little Touch of Harry  

A young doctor relocates to a small English village to take over his father's practice.

WETA UK Logo

Thu., October 6, 2016
7:00 am
(60 minutes)

No Regrets  

A young doctor relocates to a small English village to take over his father's practice.

WETA UK Logo

Fri., October 7, 2016
7:00 am
(60 minutes)

Small Flourish  

A young doctor relocates to a small English village to take over his father's practice.

WETA UK Logo

Sun., October 9, 2016
7:00 am
(60 minutes)

A House Divided  

A young doctor relocates to a small English village to take over his father's practice.