Search form

Father Brown

WETA UK Logo

Sat., March 25, 2017
1:00 am
(58 minutes)

The Rod of Asclepius  

An auto accident lands Lady Felicia and Mrs. McCarthy in a hospital where several suspicious deaths have occurred.

WETA UK Logo

Mon., March 27, 2017
11:00 pm
(60 minutes)

The Rod of Asclepius  

An auto accident lands Lady Felicia and Mrs. McCarthy in a hospital where several suspicious deaths have occurred.

WETA UK Logo

Wed., March 29, 2017
3:00 am
(60 minutes)

The Rod of Asclepius  

An auto accident lands Lady Felicia and Mrs. McCarthy in a hospital where several suspicious deaths have occurred.

WETA UK Logo

Thu., March 30, 2017
8:00 pm
(58 minutes)

The Missing Man  

A long-missing RAF pilot returns home, but soon dies under violent circumstances.

WETA UK Logo

Fri., March 31, 2017
4:00 pm
(60 minutes)

The Missing Man  

A long-missing RAF pilot returns home, but soon dies under violent circumstances.

WETA UK Logo

Sat., April 1, 2017
1:00 am
(58 minutes)

The Missing Man  

A long-missing RAF pilot returns home, but soon dies under violent circumstances.

WETA UK Logo

Mon., April 3, 2017
11:00 pm
(60 minutes)

The Missing Man  

A long-missing RAF pilot returns home, but soon dies under violent circumstances.

WETA UK Logo

Wed., April 5, 2017
3:30 am
(60 minutes)

The Missing Man  

A long-missing RAF pilot returns home, but soon dies under violent circumstances.

WETA UK Logo

Thu., April 6, 2017
8:00 pm
(58 minutes)

The Resurrectionists  

Father Brown investigates when a young man's body is taken from his graveyard.

WETA UK Logo

Fri., April 7, 2017
4:00 pm
(60 minutes)

The Resurrectionists  

Father Brown investigates when a young man's body is taken from his graveyard.

WETA UK Logo

Sat., April 8, 2017
1:00 am
(58 minutes)

The Resurrectionists  

Father Brown investigates when a young man's body is taken from his graveyard.