Search form

Maya & Miguel

WETA Kids Logo

Mon., January 23, 2017
10:30 pm
(30 minutes)

The Video  

Abuela is sad, so the gang makes a video to cheer her up.

WETA Kids Logo

Tue., January 24, 2017
10:30 pm
(30 minutes)

Decisions, Decisions  

Maya and Miguel win tickets to a sports competition and Abuela Elena enters a running competition for seniors, but both events take place at the same time.

WETA Kids Logo

Wed., January 25, 2017
10:30 pm
(30 minutes)

Rose Is Still a Rose  

Maya takes care of roses during Abuela Elena's absence; Miguel takes wrestling lessons; and they both learn about patience.

WETA Kids Logo

Thu., January 26, 2017
10:30 pm
(30 minutes)

Role Reversal  

Maya and Miguel switch places with their parents. The kids run the pet store and do household chores, while Rosa and Santiago take dance lessons and play soccer.

WETA Kids Logo

Fri., January 27, 2017
10:30 pm
(30 minutes)

After School  

Maggie arrives late for class and Mr. Nguyen says that she must stay after school; an upset Maggie tries to get him to change his mind.

WETA Kids Logo

Mon., January 30, 2017
10:30 pm
(30 minutes)

The Wedding  

Maya volunteers to arrange a friend's wedding in her family's home, but the preparations hit several snags, including a mangled wedding dress and lost coins that are needed for the ceremony.

WETA Kids Logo

Tue., January 31, 2017
10:30 pm
(30 minutes)

Puppy Love  

Miguel takes in a stray dog while his parents are away, and his trouble increases when the dog has puppies.

WETA Kids Logo

Wed., February 1, 2017
10:30 pm
(30 minutes)

Maya & Miguel  

The adventures of 10-year-old brother-and-sister twins and their friends.

WETA Kids Logo

Thu., February 2, 2017
10:30 pm
(30 minutes)

Maya & Miguel  

The adventures of 10-year-old brother-and-sister twins and their friends.

WETA Kids Logo

Fri., February 3, 2017
10:30 pm
(30 minutes)

Maya & Miguel  

The adventures of 10-year-old brother-and-sister twins and their friends.