Search form

New Tricks

WETA UK Logo

Sun., April 20, 2014
4:00 am
(60 minutes)

Ice Cream Wars  

Investigating a 10-year feud between two families who own rival ice-cream businesses.

WETA UK Logo

Mon., April 21, 2014
2:00 pm
(60 minutes)

Old Dogs  

A dog is found dead and the case resembles an unsolved series of violent dog killings from 30 years ago.

WETA UK Logo

Tue., April 22, 2014
2:00 pm
(60 minutes)

Diamond Geezers  

Jack reopens the case of a murdered police informant who had asked Jack for protection before he was killed.

WETA UK Logo

Wed., April 23, 2014
2:00 pm
(60 minutes)

Wicca Work  

Witchcraft, magic and curses are at the center of an investigation of a 10-year-old murder case.

WETA UK Logo

Thu., April 24, 2014
2:00 pm
(60 minutes)

Bank Robbery  

A police informant returns after 17 years on the run, and claims to have new evidence about an unsolved armed robbery.

WETA UK Logo

Fri., April 25, 2014
2:00 pm
(60 minutes)

Ice Cream Wars  

Investigating a 10-year feud between two families who own rival ice-cream businesses.

WETA UK Logo

Sat., April 26, 2014
1:02 am
(58 minutes)

Congratulations  

A 2001 case of arson is reopened after new evidence is found that clears the man already convicted of the crime; Gerry gets a surprise.

WETA UK Logo

Sun., April 27, 2014
4:00 am
(60 minutes)

Congratulations  

A 2001 case of arson is reopened after new evidence is found that clears the man already convicted of the crime; Gerry gets a surprise.

WETA UK Logo

Mon., April 28, 2014
2:00 pm
(60 minutes)

Congratulations  

A 2001 case of arson is reopened after new evidence is found that clears the man already convicted of the crime; Gerry gets a surprise.

WETA UK Logo

Tue., April 29, 2014
2:00 pm
(60 minutes)

Casualty  

Season 4 opens as Sandra reluctantly takes on a new recruit while Gerry, Jack and Brian are in the hospital.

WETA UK Logo

Wed., April 30, 2014
2:00 pm
(60 minutes)

God's Waiting Room  

After a nasty fall, Sandra's mother checks into a nursing home, which happens to be the scene of an unsolved murder from a year earlier.

WETA UK Logo

Thu., May 1, 2014
2:00 pm
(60 minutes)

Ducking and Diving  

An armored security van is discovered at the bottom of a lake and is linked to a man's disappearance 17 years ago.

WETA UK Logo

Fri., May 2, 2014
2:00 pm
(60 minutes)

Nine Lives  

Cats inherit a fortune when a rich old woman dies, but the grisly shape of her remains opens a murder investigation with her niece, nephew and caregiver as suspects.

WETA UK Logo

Sat., May 3, 2014
1:35 am
(55 minutes)

Casualty  

Season 4 opens as Sandra reluctantly takes on a new recruit while Gerry, Jack and Brian are in the hospital.