Search form

Sesame Street

A half-hour version of the landmark series set in an ethnically diverse urban neighborhood where every day is a sunny one. It features songs, skits, animation and, of course, Muppets to teach preschoolers basic educational and social concepts.

WETA Kids Logo

Sun., April 26, 2015
7:00 am
(30 minutes)

Music Magic  

Elmo uses Abby's magic wand to make everyone on Sesame Street sing.

WETA Kids Logo

Mon., April 27, 2015
3:00 pm
(30 minutes)

Friendship Day!  

Zoe learns to choose her words carefully after she hurts Elmo's feelings.

WETA Kids Logo

Tue., April 28, 2015
3:00 pm
(30 minutes)

Abby Schools in Cool  

Abby and Mando help Rosita, Elmo and Telly see the value of being themselves.

WETA Kids Logo

Wed., April 29, 2015
3:00 pm
(30 minutes)

The Shape-O-Bots  

While playing Shape-O-Bots, Telly, Elmo and Rosita help Andy Samberg, who needs an octagon, a pentagon and a rhombus.

WETA Kids Logo

Thu., April 30, 2015
3:00 pm
(30 minutes)

Numeric-con  

Elmo uses math to solve problems when a convention of number-inspired superheroes convenes on Sesame Street.

WETA Kids Logo

Fri., May 1, 2015
3:00 pm
(30 minutes)

The Furry Four  

Telly, Abby and Elmo want to pretend to be the superheroes in "The Furry Four," Telly's favorite comic book, but need someone to be the fourth member of the group.

WETA Kids Logo

Sat., May 2, 2015
7:00 am
(30 minutes)

Numeric-con  

Elmo uses math to solve problems when a convention of number-inspired superheroes convenes on Sesame Street.

WETA Kids Logo

Sun., May 3, 2015
7:00 am
(30 minutes)

Friendship Day!  

Zoe learns to choose her words carefully after she hurts Elmo's feelings.

WETA Kids Logo

Mon., May 4, 2015
3:00 pm
(30 minutes)

Grover Does it All  

Grover tries to do too much at once.

WETA Kids Logo

Tue., May 5, 2015
3:00 pm
(30 minutes)

Chaos at Hooper's Store  

The Old Lady Who Lives in a Shoe leaves her 12 kids at Hooper's Store.

WETA Kids Logo

Wed., May 6, 2015
3:00 pm
(30 minutes)

School for Chickens  

Elmo helps Professor Buck Awe (Taran Killam) teach a class of chickens.

WETA Kids Logo

Thu., May 7, 2015
3:00 pm
(30 minutes)

Veggies Revolt  

Vegetables protest Telly's lettuce-free tuna sandwich, Zoe's leftover broccoli and Cookie Monster's preference for cookies.

WETA Kids Logo

Fri., May 8, 2015
3:00 pm
(30 minutes)

Rocco's Boat  

Zoe, Elmo and Leela build a boat for Zoe's pet rock Rocco so he can enjoy the water in a washtub without sinking to the bottom.

WETA Kids Logo

Sat., May 9, 2015
7:00 am
(30 minutes)

Veggies Revolt  

Vegetables protest Telly's lettuce-free tuna sandwich, Zoe's leftover broccoli and Cookie Monster's preference for cookies.