Search form

31st Annual Filmfest DC

Filmfest DC celebrates over three decades of presenting thousands of new films to Washington, DC in an 11-day festival comprised of 70-80 new and significant films. Films will range from innovative comedies, international thrillers, social justice themes and much more.

Additional information, including film summaries and opening and closing night events, will be available soon at Filmfestdc.org

Event Venue

Landmark E Street Cinema

555 11th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20004
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017
  • Friday, April 21, 2017
  • Saturday, April 22, 2017
  • Sunday, April 23, 2017
  • Monday, April 24, 2017
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017
  • Friday, April 28, 2017
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • Sunday, April 30, 2017
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest