Search form

Espionage Hunt

As a former rooming house for J. Edgar Hoover's G-Men, The Mansion is steeped in history and intrigue. From spies to secret passageways you'll put your super sleuth skills to the test as you search the main floor for designated items found only at The Mansion. Prizes additional. Includes self-guided tour through our themed rooms and secret doors.

Online reservations are required. Tours based on availability. Children under 16 must be accompanied by an adult at all times. Bring a shopping bag. Everything is for sale.

Event Venue

The O Street Museum in The Mansion on O Street

2020 O Street N.W.
Washington D. C., DC 20036

For more information:

  • Friday, April 7, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Monday, April 10, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Friday, April 14, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Monday, April 17, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Friday, April 21, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Monday, April 24, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Friday, April 28, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 11:00am
  • Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 11:00am
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest