Search form

Mindfulness Mondays

If you are in Del Ray, please stop by for our ongoing Mindfulness Mondays. From noon until 1 on most Mondays, Four Directions Wellness offers the community a quick, free stress reduction offering. This is open to the public and does not require an appointment. It is simply a way to receive a short relaxation technique. It is on a first come, first serve basis. Please be sure to check to see if our outdoor chalkboard states that we are offering sessions and please join us!

info@fourdirectionswellness.com

Event Venue

Four Directions Wellness

2001 Mount Vernon Ave.
Alexandria, VA 22301

For more information:

  • Monday, January 16, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 23, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 30, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 6, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 13, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 20, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, February 27, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, March 6, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, March 13, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, March 20, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, March 27, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, April 3, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, April 10, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, April 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, April 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 1, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 8, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 15, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 22, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 29, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 5, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 12, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 19, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 26, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, July 3, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, July 10, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, July 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, July 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, July 31, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, August 7, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, August 14, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, August 21, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, August 28, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, September 4, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, September 11, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, September 18, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, September 25, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 2, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 9, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 16, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 6, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 4, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 - 12:00pm
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest