Search form

Front Row Washington

Mondays at 9:00 pm on Classical WETA 90.9 FM

Tune in on Mondays at 9:00 pm for classical performances by top local musicians and ensembles, recorded at venues throughout the Washington area.

Previous broadcasts have included performances recorded at the Barns at Wolf Trap, the Library of Congress, and the National Gallery of Art.

The New Orford String Quartet

Presented by the Phillips Collection Sunday Concerts
Monday, November 30, 2015 - 9:00pm

Zhang Zuo, piano

Presented by the Phillips Collection Sunday Concerts
Monday, November 23, 2015 - 9:00pm

The Ariel Quartet

Presented by Pro Musica Hebraica
Monday, November 16, 2015 - 9:00pm

David Finckel, cello and Wu Han, piano

Presented by the Candlelight Concert Society of Columbia, Maryland
Monday, November 9, 2015 - 9:00pm

Peter Kolkay, bassoon, Deirdre Chadwick, oboe and Alexandra Nguyen, piano

Presented by Chamber Music at The Barns at Wolf Trap
Monday, November 2, 2015 - 9:00pm

Ode to the Cello: Steven Honigberg, cello with The Volta Chamber Ensemble and pianist Audrey Andrist

Presented by Dumbarton Concerts
Monday, October 26, 2015 - 9:00pm

The National Chamber Players

Monday, October 19, 2015 - 9:00pm

The Momenta Quartet

Presented by the Candlelight Concert Society of Columbia, Maryland
Monday, October 12, 2015 - 9:00pm

The Musicians from Marlboro

Presented by the Freer Gallery of Art
Monday, October 5, 2015 - 9:00pm

Augustin Hadelich, violin and Joyce Yang, piano

Presented by the Jewish Community Center of Greater Washington, Rockville
Monday, September 28, 2015 - 9:00pm

Pages

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest