Search form

Choral Showcase

Sundays at 9:00pm on Classical WETA 90.9FM

Tune in on Sundays at 9:00 pm for a wide variety of classical choral music from Washington and beyond — from perennial favorites to new discoveries, from Gregorian Chant to the present — programmed by Classical WETA Music Director, David Ginder.

Mass (Mozart and Rautavaara)

Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 9:00pm

Requiem: A New Look

Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 9:00pm

Mozart Requiem

Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 9:00pm

Vespers

Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 9:00pm

All Britten!

Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 9:00pm

Czech Christmas Mass

Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 9:00pm

Missa Solemnis

Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 9:00pm

Christmas Oratorio

Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 9:00pm

Mahler's 8th

Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 9:00pm

Shakespeare-Inspired

Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 9:00pm

Pages

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest